Es hat leider keine Suchergebnisse für Ihre Suche

Michael Rothmund

CEO

Member of the Board

michael.rothmund@processpartner.ch

Marcel Aebi

CFO / Head of Administration

Member of the Board

marcel.aebi@processpartner.ch

José Luis Rey

Head of Consulting

Member of the Board

jose-luis.rey@processpartner.ch

Tolga Altunelli

SAP Solution Consultant

tolga.altunelli@processpartner.ch

Silvia Bischofberger

SAP Solution Consultant

Diplom-Volkswirtin

silvia.bischofberger@processpartner.ch

Simon Butz

Head of Productmanagement & Technology

Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur FH

simon.butz@processpartner.ch

Tobias Dölle

SAP Solution Consultant

tobias.doelle@processpartner.ch

Christoph Diehl

IT Support / Servicedesk

christoph.diehl@processpartner.ch

Ingolf Dresp

Head of BI Consulting

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

ingolf.dresp@processpartner.ch

Hanspeter Flury

SAP Solution Consultant

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

hanspeter.flury@processpartner.ch

Patrick Frei

SAP Solution Consultant

patrick.frei@processpartner.ch

Andreas Haas

Sales & Marketing Manager

andreas.haas@processpartner.ch

Simon Halvorsen

SAP Solution Consultant

simon.halvorsen@processpartner.ch

Roman Isenring

Head of Development

Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker

roman.isenring@processpartner.ch

Jürgen Kuba

SAP Solution Consultant

juergen.kuba@processpartner.ch

Michaela Lemke

SAP Solution Consultant

michaela.lemke@processpartner.ch

Martin Lichtensteiger

SAP Solution Consultant

Ingenieur FH, MET

martin.lichtensteiger@processpartner.ch

Michael Lucht

SAP Solution Consultant

michael.lucht@processpartner.ch

Anett Möckel

SAP Solution Consultant

Diplom Kauffrau FH

anett.moeckel@processpartner.ch

Torsten Müller

SAP Solution Consultant

Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA)

torsten.mueller@processpartner.ch

Gabor Nemes

SAP Solution Consultant

Dipl. Informatiker

gabor.nemes@processpartner.ch

Oliver Pellaton

SAP Solution Consultant

oliver.pellaton@processpartner.ch

Esther Reich

Buchhaltung / Personaladministration

esther.reich@processpartner.ch

Claudia Scholler

Head of HCM Consulting

claudia.scholler@processpartner.ch

Eugen Schwertfeger

SAP Solution Consultant

eugen.schwertfeger@processpartner.ch

Natasha Senn

Assistant to CEO / Marketing

natasha.senn@processpartner.ch

Ihr persönlicher Kontakt

Marcel Aebi

CFO / Head of Administration

marcel.aebi@processpartner.ch

Kontaktformular